Book your flights to Nepal now.

Nepal Airlines is the national flag carrier of Nepal with flights to/and from Delhi, Mumbai, Kuala Lumpur, Dubai, Bangalore, Bangkok, Doha, Hong Kong and Osaka. Other international airlines operating from and to Kathmandu are:

  • Air Arabia (Sharjah)
  • Air India (Delhi, Kolkata)
  • Bhutan Airlines (Paro)
  • Biman Bangladesh (Dhaka)
  • Buddha Airlines (Varanasi, Kolkata)
  • China Eastern Airlines (Kunming)
  • China Southern Airlines (Guangzhou)
  • Dragon Air ( Hong Kong)
  • Druk Air (Delhi, Paro)
  • Etihad Airways (Abu Dhabi)
  • Flydubai (Dubai)
  • Himalaya Airlines (Dammam, Doha, Dhaka)
  • Indigo Airlines (Delhi)
  • Korean Air (Seoul)
  • Malaysian Airlines (Kuala Lumpur)
  • Malindo Air (Kuala Lumpur)
  • Oman Airlines (Muscat)
  • Qatar Airways (Doha)
  • Salam Air (Muscat)
  • Sichuan Airlines (Chengdu, Lhasa)
  • Silk Air (Singapore)
  • Thai Airways (Bangkok)
  • Thai Lion (Bangkok)
  • Tibet Airlines (Chengdu, Xian)
  • Turkish Airlines (Istanbul)

Nepal Tourism Board is a national tourism organization of Nepal established in 1998 by an Act of Parliament in the form of partnership between the Government of Nepal and private sector tourism industry to develop and market Nepal as an attractive tourist destination. The Board provides platform for vision-drawn leadership for Nepal’s tourism sector by integrating Government commitment with the dynamism of private sector.

© 2023. Nepal Tourism Board. All rights reserved.

Nepal Tourism Board